STAFF DIRECTORY

Christ Memorial Church

595 Graafschap Road, Holland, MI 49423

phone (616) 796-3370 fax (616) 396-2854

communications@christmemorial.org

 

The CMC office is open Monday thru Thursday from 8:30am to 4:30pm and Friday 8:30am to Noon.  If you have an emergency and need to get in touch with the on-call pastor before or after regular office hours, please call 616-796-3370 and press #1.  This will put you in touch with the pastor on call for the day. 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Rev. Ben Aguilera

Pastor of Community and Global Engagement

Engagement

bena@christmemorial.org

 

Peggy Ankerman

Executive Assistant

Administration

616-796-3348

peggya@christmemorial.org

 

Lori Baker

Administrative Assistant

Adult Discipleship

616-796-3361

lorib@christmemorial.org

 

Kristin Baron

Organist and Musician Coordinator

Worship

616-796-3349

kristinb@christmemorial.org

 

Denny Bobeldyk

Facilities Assistant

Administration

(Contact Todd Oonk for assistance)

 

Cindy Bosman

Hand2Hand Coordinator

Engagement

616-796-3381

 

Kari Brummel

Kids Hope USA Co-Director

Children's Ministries

616-796-3368

karib@christmemorial.org

 

Terri Caldwell

Open Arms Coordinator

Engagement

616-796-3365

terri@atlasministries.org

 

Misty Cassiday

Children's Ministries & Engagement Administrative Assistant

Children's Ministries

616-796-3384

mistyc@christmemorial.org

 

Breanna Chapman

2nd Service Worship Leader

Worship and the Arts

616-796-3358

breannac@christmemorial.org

 

Jodi Dalman

Accounting Manager

Administration

616-796-3341

jodid@christmemorial.org

 

Mary DeBlaay

Worship and the Arts Administrative Assistant

Worship

616-796-3388

marydb@christmemorial.org

 

Ross Dieleman

Pastor of Discipleship

Adult Discipleship

616-796-3363

rossd@christmemorial.org 

 

Jonathan Fegel

Sound Engineer

Worship

(Contact Jodi Geerlings for assistance)

 

Kris Foster

Kitchen/Facilities Assistant

Administration

 

Jodi Geerlings

Worship and the Arts Coordinator

Worship

616-796-3350

jodig@christmemorial.org

 

Chris Gibson

Director of Youth Ministries

Youth and Children

616-796-3367

chrisg@christmemorial.org

 

Krista Greendyke

Director of Communications

616-796-3395

kristag@christmemorial.org

 

Cathy Hamilton

Parish Nurse

Care and Connections

616-796-3346

cathyh@christmemorial.org

 

Leslie Holmes

Pastor of Care and Connections

Care and Connections

616-796-3359

leslieh@christmemorial.org

 

Carrie Homkes

Kids Hope USA Co-Director

Children's Ministries

616-796-3394

carrieh@christmemorial.org

 

Kara Lepley

Children's Ministries Director

Children's Ministries

616-796-3356

karal@christmemorial.org

 

Rev. Jim Liske

Lead Pastor

 

Rev. Gary Matthews

Pastor of Worship and the Arts

Worship

616-796-3390

garym@christmemorial.org

 

Sharayah Macomber

Children's Ministries Intern

Children's Ministries

616-796-3357

sharayahm@christmemorial.org

 

Johanna Mason

Coordinator of Engagement

Community and Global Engagement

616-796-3382

johannam@christmemorial.org

 

Ruth Ann Mummert

Care-Connections Administrative Assistant

Care-Connections

616-796-3396

mummertr@christmemorial.org

 

Judy Myaard

Receptionist/Scheduler

Administration

616-796-3370

judym@christmemorial.org

receptionist@christmemorial.org

scheduler@christmemorial.org

 

Caleb Nykamp

Director of High School Ministries

Youth Ministries

616-796-3345

calebn@christmemorial.org

 

Todd Oonk

Facilities Director

Administration

616-796-3391

toddo@christmemorial.org

 

Sharon Perkins

Counselor

Care-Connections

skperkins@charter.net

 

Tim Rhoda

Kitchen Assistant

Administration

(Contact Chris Smith for assistance)

 

Betty Roels

Accounting Team Director

Administration

616-796-3340

bettyr@christmemorial.org

 

Dave Scholten

Technology Director                  

Administration

daves@christmemorial.org

 

Chris Smith

Kitchen Director                        

Administration

kitchen@christmemorial.org

 

Michelle Stam

Accounting Assistant

Administration

616-796-3354

michelles@christmemorial.org

 

Ed Steenwyk

Facilities Assistant

Administration

(Contact Todd Oonk for assistance)

 

Rev. Dewey Thompson

Pastor of Visitation

Care and Connections

616-796-3355

deweyt@christmemorial.org

 

Doris Van Kooten

Youth Ministries Administrative Assistant

Youth Ministries

616-796-3342

dorisvk@christmemorial.org

 

Jessica Vander Kolk

Director of Middle School Ministries

Youth Ministries

616-796-3386

jessicavk@christmemorial.org

 

Kate Vogelzang

Care Center Director

Children's Ministries

616-796-3392

katev@christmemorial.org

VISITORS ADULTS PARENTS TEENS STAFF